Lehrerinnen und Lehrer:     

Karin Gaschler             06461-9260237     karin.gaschler@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Ute Heckenthaler         02751-892596      ute.heckenthaler@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Marie-Christin Look      06457-89011       marie.look@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Katja Obst                     02754-212303       katja.obst@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Susanne Radomski       02751-411386   susanne.radomski@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Ellen Roth                      02751-959084      ellen.roth@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Ann-Theres Schneider                                ann.schneider@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule

Rolf Stremmel                02751-51157       rolf.stremmel@gs-unterm-heiligenberg.nrw.schule


weitere Mitarbeiter

Tanja Koch                                      Sekretärin

in Vertretung: Reiner Hackler       Hausmeister

Carina Gelbach                               Betreuungskraft

Marina Hoffmann                            Betreuungskraft